Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2003
9:18 pm

Life is boring, Blah blah ha

I might have to take advantage of this secret diary thing. It's pretty nifty that Andrew comes up with this after I have already had a secret Diary for a year. Oh well, that's fine. So If anyone wants to know the secret password to my secret section drop me a note.

I froze my ass off all day at work today. The heat is broken there. Plus, I am the drive-up teller so I have a onstant draft coming in through the pushout drawer. I wore a heavy coat all day.

I went and worked out tonight. I broke a major sweat. It felt so good, too. I did alot of cardio work and then some arm excercises, and my thigh things. I'm really going to focus alot on cardio from now on. I like the bikes and the runner machines and they make me feel like I am accomplishing so much. It felt good to run for 20 minutes and not be winded. I'm headed down the right path.

Paula has a not-boyfriend and now she is too busy to talk to me. Proving once again that my "Boys are the root of all evil" theory is correct. Matt is another breathing proof of my theory. Grr to matthew, Grrr. I need friends that AREN'T in college. Then I will be loved more.

Anyway, hmm, I had more to talk about but I don't feel like it. Im too tired.

DIE KAZAA with your stupid whirry noises.

Loves

Stephanie