Thursday, Jan. 23, 2003
10:13 pm

Survey

Survey taken from Pischina.

1. WHAT TIME DO YOU WAKE UP IN THE MORNING? Usually around 6:45. I'm the only girl I know who can get showered, dressed, and ready for work in 15 minutes flat.

2. IF YOU COULD EAT LUNCH WITH ONE FAMOUS PERSON, WHO WOULD IT BE? Sandra Bullock, she is my new role model.

3. GOLD OR SILVER? I'm a silver girl.

4. WHAT WAS THE LAST FILM YOU SAW AT THE CINEMA? Lord of the Rings 2

5. FAVORITE TV SHOW(S)? Will and Grace, Friends, Good Morning Miami, American Idol

6. WHAT DO YOU HAVE FOR BREAKFAST? I rarely ever eat breakfast. When I do, it's because I am sick or cold and I'm eating cream of wheat to warm up.

7. WHAT WOULD YOU HATE TO BE LEFT IN A ROOM WITH? Myself

8. CAN YOU TOUCH YOUR NOSE WITH YOUR TONGUE? I sure can

9. WHAT INSPIRES YOU? Music is my inspiration for almost everything.

10. WHAT'S YOUR MIDDLE NAME? Nicole

11. BEACH, CITY, or COUNTRY? I love the beach, I was raised a small town girl but I'm a city girl at heart. But if the point of this was to choose which I prefer, I'm going to have to say the beach.

12. SUMMER OR WINTER? Summer. I'm a summer baby and a baby when it comes to the coldness.

13. FAVORITE ICE CREAM? Strawberry Cheescake or just plain vanilla

14. BUTTERED, PLAIN, OR SALTED POPCORN? Buttered :( Even if my thighs hate it

15. FAVORITE COLOR? Pale pink and black

16. FAVORITE CAR? The newer model Chevy Monte Carlo and my all time favorite Ford Mustangs. And Pontiac Grand Prix and Grand Am

17. FAVORITE SANDWICH FILLING? Roast Beef oooh or peanut butter and jelly.

18. TRUE LOVE? I believe it exists. At least I am going to remain confident that it does and hope I get to have a run in with it.

19. WHAT CHARACTERISTICS DO YOU DESPISE? Liars. Stupidity. Self centered bitchiness. Spoiled. Arrogance

20. FAVORITE FLOWER? White and pink roses, white baby roses especially

21. IF YOU HAD A BIG WIN IN THE LOTTERY, HOW LONG WOULD YOU WAIT TO TELL PEOPLE? I'd wait until it was official to let my family know. Then I would wait a few months before I started telling friends.

22. DRINKING WATER WITH ICE OR NO ICE? Ice, preferably crushed

23. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR BATHROOM? Plain old white. I have alot of purple stuff in there though

24. HOW MANY KEYS ON YOUR KEY RING? my car, my apartment, my mailbox, aunts house, aunts mailbox, one work key that Im not supposed to have. 6

25. WHERE WOULD YOU RETIRE? I'm too young to even know how to begin thinking about retirement

26. CAN YOU JUGGLE? IF YES HOW MANY? Not at all

27. FAVORITE DAY OF THE WEEK: Sunday

28. RED OR WHITE WINE? I've never had wine. Red wine salad dressing is good, so that's what I will say.

29. WHAT DID YOU DO FOR YOUR LAST BIRTHDAY? I went out to dinner with a friend, and another time with my family, and got a tattoo with my cousin

30. DO YOU CARRY A DONOR CARD? No