Thursday, Feb. 27, 2003
3:30 pm

Can I take a bitch day today?

I came home from work early today. 11:00 I packed my stuff up and stumbled out of the bank door. I woke up this morning with cramps that kept me keeled over in the bathroom throwing up and a headache that was making me so dizzy I couldn't stand to breathe. I was able to get dressed and to work safely but I felt like I was being super bitch to everyone and I don't like to be like that. So I declared myself unable to work and head my butt home.

Before coming home I stopped by walgreens to get some advil and something sweet for this damned sweet tooth I seemed to have developed in the last few days. I discovered walgreens has the best candy aisle in the world. So I got a caramello bar (*drools*) a pack of sour starburst and a box of coffee flavored nips. The nips were on sale for like EIGHTY CENTS! I should have bought them all. I love that flavor and I never buy them because they are like...well I don't know how much they are reguarly, but EIGHTY CENTS?! You can't go wrong with eighty cents.

I'm starving.

I'm also crabby and think I might just go take another nap. I'm screening my phone calls, also, so if anyone tries to call me I will not answer without a message. HA!

Love

Me