Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
12:02 am

Sleepytime por favor

Things I currently hate:

1. Hunger
2. AIM signing on when I open outlook express
3. Stupid boys
4. The fact that I can't sleep
5.Having to go to work at 8:30am
6. Being Poor
7.Being hungry

While at costco this morning we were talking about Clinique. Then we spotted a clinique fly away kit. It's an airplane travel kit of everything I needed to buy from the Clinique counter today, but for only 15 dollars. In it there was:
1. Mild facial soap in a handy dish
2. A bottle of #2 Clarifying lotion
3. Bottle of Dramatically Different moisturizer (best. in. the. world!)
4. bottle of eye makeup remover and
5. Eye creme!

I needed the soap, lotion, moisturizer and eye makeup remover. The only downfall? No Clinique bonus bag :( but I guess spending 15 dollars on all of that or spending way more than 15 dollars per product...I did it the better way around.

Okay, so sleepiness makes me babble about nonsense. I'm off for my third attempt at bedtime bliss. Third time is the charm, eh? I hope I can sleep.

Loves,

Stephi