Saturday, Mar. 22, 2003
5:24 pm

No need to call dr semenoff, its just THE CRUNCHY MUNCHIES!

I saw this sign driving home from Blockbuster that read Dr. Semenoff, OB/GYN and laughed the whole way home.

Rented Amelie and White Oleander. Was going to get 8 Mile but they were out and they only had Donnie Darko on VHS and I don't use my vcr because I am scared it will eat the tape.

And Lastly, this ranch dressing is awesome! It's the new Wishbone Ranch-up and it's zesty flavored. It tastes kind of like creamy italian dressing. So good.

OH! and I've also noticed a pattern. When it is time for my period I start craving crunchy things. My teeth feel really weird and need something to bite and chew on. I've been chewing trident and ice and eating carrots all day. eek!

must watch movies, done updating for a few hours.

Loves

Stephi