Thursday, Mar. 27, 2003
9:41 pm

TXT me

I have fallen in love with text messaging. Go here and send me a message. If that doesnt work, just click on FAQ at the top of here and then on the left there is a TXT link, click there, enter your zip code and send me a message at 3143062540 I love it so much.

Moving onward... Tomorrow I am heading back to the big city. Otherwise known as Poplar Bluff. Yeehaw! I think I might drag my sister to walmart and we will get pictures taken. Since we are two of the most DARLING girls in the world. Yes. She and I are just sooo beautiful. haha, we are actually day and night. She's taller than me, skinner than me, has long frizzy hair. I'm short, stumpy, and have short...frizzy hair. I have a long nose, while she has a short nose. Anyway, I think she and I are due for pictures. Wowza!

I'm attempting to fill out my Fafsa crap. I don't guess I have to answer any of these questions about my parents, since I am independent.

I want to talk about cars, but I will save that for a later date. Im exausted.

Loves,

Stephanie