Sunday, Apr. 20, 2003
8:03 pm

owie

I just don't have anything to talk about here anymore. I don't know. Things are confusing and there isn't really anything going on.

Today I woke up with this excruciating pain flooding my entire back. It was the same pain I had last time my kidneys said "Stephanie, WE hate you, so we are going to make you SUFFER." Except, this time, worse. I couldn't move. I laid in my bed curled up in the least painful position I could be in and sobbed until I finally made myself go lie in a tub of steaming hot water. Anyway, the pains eased up and I felt well enough to go to my Grandmas for lunch. After i ate I started feeling bad again and finally left and have been sleeping and watching television all afternoon.

I wish he would call me. It's been a great week having him to spend time with, and I just want him to call today. I don't know why suddenly I feel like I need to know I'm still going to have him next week too. I just do.

I'm hungry and I feel like I am about to die. More eventually, Happy Easter!

loves,

Stephanie