Wednesday, May. 07, 2003
8:58 pm

hmmm blah blah blah

I keep restarting this entry. I don't have anything to say.

Gabby (or anyone who hasn't watched American Idol yet)- Do not read this, I am going to ruin the show.

I have to make myself go to the gym tomorrow. I feel like I am getting so fat. And tired. I need a metabolism boost.

I think the bachelorette party is this weekend. I can't exactly remember. I hope it is. I want to have some big drunken fun.

So, how about that American Idol. I was rather peeved when Kim Locke was put in the bottom two, but I knew that Josh was going to be the other one and that he was going to be kicked. Myself, I am partial to Kim. I think she is beautiful and has a wonderful voice. I think she should win. But she won't. I see her modeling though. She really is stunning. She's going to a bridge for plus sized women to enter a skinny girls world. Just wait and see. I really loved the Ford commerical tonight. It was funny! Ruben was all pimped out and driving the expedition with a thuged out Josh and a hoeish Kim. Rueben buzzes into Clays apartment and out comes this geeky Alfalfa-ish Clay, and Ruben shakes his head and hands him some clothes and Clay comes back TOTALLY snoop-dogg pimped out. The music was awful though, Ride wit me, the Nelly song. Yeah, they did bad. But the commercial was hilarious. I totally love the Ford commericals.

Oh! I've decided I really want a new Dodge Ram. Or a Grand Am. I really wish I could afford a new car. REALLY wish I could. Of course, I wish I could afford school, and some new shoes, and maybe a cheeseburger.

Pay day is in one week. Seven friggin days. I have less than fifty dollars and 1/4 tank of gas. And no food. I can do without the food. I might be able to make it stretch. Stupid hundred dollar cellphone bill. I hope the payment was recieved. I must check on that now. Then I'm going to bed.

this was a waste of space.

Loves

stephanie