Thursday, Jun. 12, 2003
9:09 pm

easy money *crosses fingers*

Holy Shit. Im fourteen days my little brothers are going to be seventeen years old. Wow. WOW...

I am going to babysit for Vanessas baby tomorrow. I'm excited. I had a good time last time I watched him. He's so easy to watch. And it is easy money. I am all for easy money.

Speaking of easy money, everyone keep your faith in the stock market. In seven [business] days, if my stock (BAC) stays over 76.36, I can cash it in. We completed day three today. it closed at $78.48. Over two dollars more than threshold. I need this money so much. It's so close I can taste it. Pretaxes, I'll get over three thousand. After, closer to two thousand. More money than I've ever had at one time. Even if the majority of it will go to my car and insurance, it will give me a bit of a foundation to start saving. Seeing the money will make me want to make it grow.

I'm peeling. My burns NEVER peel. And suddenly I'm a blotchy freak.

I guess I'm off to bed. Calling it a night early today. Have another busy weekend ahead of me. Gotta love those... eep.

loves

Steph