Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2004
9:38 pm

woe is me

Alright, I've decided being a girl is way more stress than it is worth. Either I am super emotional or super bitch. No matter what I do, I cannot win. I hate the saying "You Can't Have your Cake and Eat it Too" because god dammit, If I have cake I'm sure as hell going to be forking that baby in my mouth. Especially if it is cheesecake. BUt that's irrelevant. What I'm getting at is sometimes I need to realize what I want and what I need are two totally different things. I want to be happy but I need to be logical. Things need to change but I'm scared of change. Who would have thought after nine months I'd be trying to make one of the hardest decisions of my life. And no, I'm not talking about giving up a baby, other things happen in time frames of nine months other than that. I'm going to end up both bitchy and crying no matter how I decide to handle my current situation. I just wish I had the correct support from the people who need to be giving it to me. And I wish I had the brains to make my decision now.

Pissiness sucks.