Saturday, Jan. 17, 2004
7:46 pm

Success and Holidays

The reformatting was a huge success. My computer is not stalling, my desktop is practically empty, and my Virus scan isn't deleting imaginary virus' left and right.

As for the "hard decision" I had to make a few days ago. Well, that didn't go as planned and I'm still trying to decide what to do. Right now I feel like I need my space but at the same time space bores me. I'm telling you, I'm one confused girl.

In other news, today was day one of my three day weekend. Yes, Monday is a holiday. However, it is quite sad that half the people who came into my bank on Friday did not even know that. I'm betting half the people who stumble upon this page didn't realize it either. Jesus, are bank workers and federal employees the only people who care about Martin Luther King, Jr day anymore? I guess so.