Tuesday, Feb. 03, 2004
12:55 am

Late night babbling

I got this from Gabby. I find the humor in it.

What do people really think about you? by Raven319
Name
Age
favorite song
Parents thinkYou're an angel
Strangers thinkYou have bigger boobs than Pam
Friends thinkYou're wonderful
Created with quill18's MemeGen 2.0!

I've been a little under the weather lately. That's a good term for it. 1. I feel like I have this flu that's trying to rear its ugly head but I'm being stubborn and won't let it out and 2. The weather really sucks and has me gloomy and bitchy. This snow/ice crap needs to end and we need some sunshine. Real sunshine too, not that "ooh! look! The sky is bright" sun. I want "Ahhh, lovely blazing sun...light me afire!" sunshine.

Don't you hate it when you get on a roll typing so you look away to the t.v and somehow your fingers all shifted right and suddenly its all jibberish?

Hmm, It's 1:00am and my boyfriend has disappeared from the apartment. You know this means the doors are getting locked and he's going to be stuck at the door knocking whenever he decides to come home. If he comes home.

God, what happened to Blink-182? Thier video sucks as bad as thier song. I hate Mtv so bad.
On one last note. Average Joe 2....freaking tugged at my heart tonight. I wanted to cry so bad. Another reason I hate boys. Dave (my boyfriend, not the goofy one from the show) pissed me off by making fun of the show. Don't mess with my reality tv dammit.