Wednesday, Apr. 09, 2003
6:03 pm

Free Stereo! Wahoo!

Bank of America does this 'your rewards' program with Maritz. Today I realized I had 5,000 points to blow. So I did. I spent 3700+ on a stereo system for my home and 993 on a BofA polar fleece pullover. It's awesome because I got all of this for free. I received the points for winning my CELA award back in July, and for hitting my winter focus goals. YAY! Ordinarily the stereo would have cost me around $300 dollars (or more, Im not good at pricing electronics) and the pullover was running 60 in the BofA Store catalog. So I made out very well.

I had a customer today tell me "I love it that I can come to the bank and tell you a corny joke and you still laugh and give me that million dollar smile, it makes my day" aww, thank you! He likes me. He thinks I'm cute. He wants to touch my butt.

I've run out of clothes and things to say, so I'm off to do laundry!

loves,

Stephanie