Sunday, Jun. 16, 2002
12:02 am

Cast

Cast:

Stephanie: thats me, see About for more details.

Paula: A great friend of mine. She lets me be bitchy to her and never bitches back to me about me. We share the same birthday. We are long lost twins. She's my best friend.

David- Boyfriend. Total sweetheart. Very crazy. Fun to be around. Most beautiful eyes. Met at a party and he's stuck around. Thank goodness.

Matt- My best guy friend. I adore Matt with all my heart. Hes kind of "the guy of my dreams" he's sweet, smart, kind, wonderful. I wish things were like they used to be with us, but Im not dissatisfied with what we have now. I think we have one of those friendships that are forever, hopefully.

Becca- I may mention her now and then. Shes my best friend from back home. Well, she was my best friend. We aren't really too close anymore. We've had our share of differences since i Moved away. She will be getting married next year.

Derek, Jessica and James: My siblings. They're good kids. The main cause of most of my headaches, but none the less, they rock. James and Derek are 16 year old twin brothers, and Jessica is 14 year old non-twin sister.

mom- Shes my mom, I miss her alot. I talk to her every day at least three times. We've grown pretty close since i moved.

dad-- Hes my dad. I miss him alot, too. I talk to him every night. We have our differences but I think my dad is great.

Janel- Shes my cousin and my main influence to be a stupid kid sometimes. We go to the mall and get lost everytime. In fact, we get lost going to the car. she brings out my inner blonde.

Drew- He's another one of my cousins. I lived with his family for about 6 months. He's too smart and quite a funny kid. He thinks he's so cool. Maybe he is.

Kelly- My aunt who got me started in the city. Drews mom. Kelly is one of the greatest people in the world and I admire her so much. I owe her more than I can ever repay. She's been wonderful to me.

Shana- Shana is a fairly new coworker, but she's already classified as hella cool in my book. We're on the same humour level. I can sit there and rash on people with her and she gets it right away where as with others, I have to kind of S-P-E-L-L it out. She likes the same music as me too.

Vanessa- My manager from work. She's pretty nice so far. She has an adorable baby boy that she's let me babysit for.

Amy-Another manager from work. Amy is the greatest in the world. I love her so much. She makes work great. Has a 5 year old daughter that I adore. If it weren't for Amy all of us tellers would have already quit.

Azra- Azra is my Bosinan work friend. She's such a doll. Since she is not from America, she is kind of confused and naive at times.

Susan, Cindy, Janie, - More of my co-workers. Susans the mommy, Cindy is the Puerto Rican, and Janie is the Mexican.

Brian-- He is a new friend of mine. We met on Hot or Not. *haha* But we started hanging out. He's a really cool guy. Very cute too.

Angie I grew up with her. We kind of drifted apart after highschool, but lately we have been talking weekly online and I really miss this girl. The link is to a picture of her and her husband.

Jared- It's the Dawg. My number one guitar playing hombre. Jared and I spend countless hours talking about music, tamales, sex, music, beer, and music. He also can quote some strongbad with the best of us. Rwaaar!
***more to be added at a later time***