Sunday, Jan. 26, 2003
7:59 pm

gotta love some nyquil

My computer is being a little shit to me. It's just acting really slow. I think it is because I've been doing things to it all day. I took passwords off, I deleted over 200 mp3's today, I deleted all sorts of pictures, I basically got rid of everything I didn't need. Then I downloaded WinZip so I could download some new fonts that I won't even use. Earthlink also makes it to where you have to download what they call Total Access 2003 to use the pop-up blocker now. So I downloaded it, and the blocker didn't work, so I had to try to delete it and somehow it messed all sorts of stuff up. Basically I think my baby needs a rest. But it isn't getting one yet.

ABC just advertised that show...the one searching for the sexiest people? Yes, because that is just what we need. All of these reality shows now are just FULL of beautiful people, and now they are going to do a show in search of more. Yes, hi, DON'T MAKE ME CRY! I'm so sick of turning around and being forced to see all of these beautiful people everywhere. I want to be one. Why can't they do a show "Search for America's most average person" or something like that. I don't know, I just think it's depressing.

I'm also highly medicated on cold and flu medicines so maybe im not thinking clearly. who knows. I just want to not feel like crap tomorrow. I also want to call in. but I wont. because we are so short handed on mondays.

Saturday is my managers very last day at our banking center. I think I might cry. Cry from excitement. I hope we get a really great manager in return. Lord knows we can't get one much worse.

I just don't understand this super bowl craze. It doesn't appeal to me. Maybe that's because I'm a girl. Not even because I am a girl. Just because I'm not interested. Im thinking of going to sleep a d setting my alarm clock for 10:30 so I can wake up and watch Will and Grace. Im so tired

goodnight

Loves

steph