Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2003
8:38 pm

Today was a lazy day

THIS makes me so happy. June 21. June 21. One month and one day before my 20th birthday I will be the proud owner of Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix *SQUEAL*

OH! And next Tuesday my cd comes out! The Daredevil soundtrack. AND March 4th, one month from next tuesday, the Evanescence cd will be out. This is so exciting.

Last night I went out and chilled with my friend Becca. Had a good time. We went all around the area looking for a tattoo place. Every tattoo place in st louis was booked for the night. Brian, her fiancee, got his eyebrow pierced though. I really miss hanging out with her.

Today I called into work. I wasn't feeling too well, so I used a sick day and slept 'till noon. I was sick. I started throwing up early in the mor n ing and felt better by 1:00. Now I feel almost all the way better. I'm just tired as hell.

I want to talk to my matthew. I talked to him for maybe 5 minutes on Sunday. I was a real bitch that day. Thatw as the first time I'd talked with him in over a week. And I don't like that. I have my matt withdrawls and get sad. I miss him more than I should be allowed to.

ok. I'm sick of writing.

Loves

Stephanie