Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2003
7:34 pm

Sick and Tired

I'm running a really high fever. At least I think I am. I'm basically sitting on this heater and I can't get warm. My throat is on fire and I think my brain has started to leak out my ears. I hurt. I just had my "dinner" which consisted of three tylenol pm's and a gulp of water. I'm ready to pass out until morning. And I'm ready for winter to be over so I can be unsick. AS for my "nothing will keep me from the gym attitude"...well that didn't work. It's now been two weeks. I HAVE to go soon. Maybe Friday.

I'm tired. Im going to go lie down. I hope I don't die tonight. My apartment isn't very tidy and I don't want my mom cursing me about my dirty clothes all over the floor.

Oh, American Idol is on now. I must watch that before I pass out. I don't like those twin girls. But that song they sing is one of my all time favorite r&b songs. "All Cried Out" *sigh*

Loves,

Stephie

I want to pierce my nose. That is all.