Friday, Feb. 21, 2003
10:36 pm

So Skip to your loo while I do what i do best

As of late I have been obsessed with numerous things. One, being a nose piercing. I've been surfing around trying to learn as much as possible about them. I think I'd look cute with the tiniest possible stud. I love browsing BME to look at the different pictures and whatnot. I really want it done, though. And if it weren't for the minor facts that 1. My job has an enforced "no visible tattoos or facial piercing" rule. and 2. I'm broke, I totally would have done it a month ago.

I've decided I don't like people much at all. Of course, it isn't like that is some brand new revelation. I've known for quite sometime that people aren't my favorite creatures in the world. Give me a puppy over a person any day. I have no real reason for my anti-human angst at this moment.

Was tossing and turning all night last night. I could not sleep to save my life. I kept imagining that bugs were crawling all over my body and trying to eat my skin. Kept getting out of bed, turning on the lights and looking myself over to make sure I was still in one piece.

I feel definite thigh firmage. This could be imagined, but I have really been working my body to the bone to get this fat GONE. I've also almost entirely cut food out of my diet. Okay, so today that totally isn't the truth. I went next door to Souper Salad and had this gigantic salad complete with carrots, celery, cheese, and lots of sunflower seeds. As well as their delicious fat free ranch dressing. That�s about the only ranch dressing I like on salad. Off subject though. I do think this hydroxycut is really beneficial to my exercise regimen. I feel like I am working so much harder than I ever have. I also feel so much more energetic. I love that stuff.

One week later my roses from Vday are totally dead but the daisies and lilies are still live and kicking. So beautiful.

I could keep rambling but we all know how that goes, so until later on

Loves,

Stephanie