Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003
1:13 pm

Must use restraint....Must not succumb to evil!

I am borderline obsessing over that shirt . I got up this morning and all I could think about was going to Sears and whipping out my credit card and buying it. On my way home from Grandmas I had force myself to go right instead of letting the car take me across the street to the mall. Right now, I am still wearing my shoes and jacket and I have been home for an hour, but I won't let myself go outside because I'm scared I am going to just leave and go to the mall and I cannot afford it.

I am putting off doing my laundry. I can't afford to do it either. I have four dollars in quarters and I need to go get ten dollars from the atm so I can go to the car wash and change the money in for quarters. Of course, I could just go to the mall and instead of spending ten dollars on laundry, wear dirty clothes all week and get that shirt! *smacks own face* Snap out of it girlie!

Must do luandry. *sigh* Responsibility f'n sucks.

Loves,

Shirtless Stephanie