Thursday, May. 01, 2003
5:39 pm

Laundry, Lasagna and Brains

It is sad that I can go over two weeks without doing laundry. Yet I never have anything to wear.

I am making lasagna when I get home to take to work tomorrow. Tomorrow is Jaquis last day, and while she said she doesn't want a 'party' we all know she wants something. So I took the initiave to go ahead and tell everyone I am preparing lunch, and if they deem it right, then can bring a side item to go along. I am just nice like that I suppose.

I feel like someone bashed me over the head with a metal baseball bat and took my brain out and smushed it all around in thier hands and then put it back in my head and taped my skull back together. Migranes are awful.

Off to do laundry and spend mucho dinero on lasagna crap.

Loves,

Stephanie