Wednesday, Apr. 30, 2003
11:08 pm

tired. tired. and you guessed it tired

I babysat my managers daughter tonight. Things went fairly well until I pissed her off. She wanted to ride her bicycle and her mom said before she left that she was not allowed. She asked and I told her what Amy said and she pitched a fit. It made me feel really bad. I don't like being the bad guy and that's how I felt. I almost let her, but I couldn't, if she would have fallen I would have felt terrible for defying the rules Amy laid down.

I've been so tired lately. I can't seem to stay awake no matter how hard I try.

I doubled up on my birth control last night and then again this morning, so I'm totally fucked on hormones. Maybe that's why I am so tired again today. Who knows. All I care about is being back on track again. Whew.

I really don't have much to talk about. Life is still pretty drab. Exciting times will come again. Again? Right.

Loves,

Stephanie