Thursday, Jun. 19, 2003
5:50 am

What the hell?!

*looks at clock* hmmm *scratches forehead* interesting.. *confused look* 5:50? *rolls eyes* How the hell did I get up this early *looks at different clock* yeah it's not even six. *looks at bed* No, I'm not really tired *smacks forehead* (oops all smacking of the forehead is supposed to be Davids job) NOT TIRED?! *walks to phone* What is my doctors phone number *dials number* Ah, answering machine... DOCTOR ITS AN EMERGENCY! I'm not tired. I think I might be sick!

I guess my next step is a shower...man. Things sure are weird before 6.
*******

Last night I went to Baskin Robbins and got some nutty coconut ice cream. The description sounded very very good Coconut ice cream with roasted almonds, buttered pecans, and chopped walnuts. So I drive WAY out of the way to go to my favorite baskin robbins (the one with the drive thtru, so they don't laugh at me for wearing my pajamas...) and I order my nutty coconut ice cream. I pull to the window, we do our money exchange, I get my beloved, I pull over to a parking spot to situate myself and I take a bite. Well, they have the coconut part right. But this was no nutty coconut. And if it was then what nuts have I been eating all my life (STOP SNICKERING THATS A SERIOUS QUESTION!) because this was FREAKING PINEAPPLE CHUNKS. I was a little disappointed. I wanted the nuttiness of the ice cream more than the coconuttiness. But this 'pina coloda' type ice cream wasn't bad.

I got home from getting ice cream and immedietly got back on my computer. I talked to Jared for about five minutes. Then, out of sheer PMS I suppose, I got pissed off because I realized the only way I talk to anyone anymore is online. And that's stupid. So I left an away message stating something along the lines of being 'sick of communication through instant messenger, if anyone needed me (or wanted to talk) they know my numbers' and I went and laid down in my bed. This was around 9:30. No one listens to away messages obviously because I had messages from all sorts of people when I got up at FIVE THIRTY THIS FREAKING MORNING (am I sure it's not PM and I'm in trouble for skipping work...) from people including Paula, David, and Jared. I feel bad for not messaging them back but there was no way I could have cause I was ASLEEP. Plus, I was pissy anyway. My PMS came a little late, so it's technically DMS. I guess.

Loves,
Stephanie