Thursday, Jun. 19, 2003
8:10 pm

all kinda shiznit

I'm completely sick of this design. I want to make a new one but I don't feel like it. I'm tempted to break down and get one from a design site, but I don't wanna resort to that. I have a pic I want to use, and I want a line from a song on it as well, but I don't have the resources I need anymore. But I might work on it some this weekend.

I just talked to old pal Kyle. Reminisced about the good ole Wendy's days. got me thinking about Snap, once again. God. That boy messed my head up bad. Anyway, thought about Snap, Marcus, and Robbie. I totally miss Marcus more than anyone. Besides Bob but I'll get to see Bob again soon. And I miss Cassie. And I miss Courtney. And I miss staying at work until 2am washing dishes and singing to mix cd's and rap music. Work back then was fun. I didnt think it was when I was there, but now, I miss the old days.

I had a slice of pizza for dinner. Someone ordered it at work and I nabbed a piece after everyone left. Shana wouldnt eat any. She doesnt like mushrooms or pepperoni. I just picked the pepperoni off and it tasted fine.

Two guys asked me out today at work. I'm starting to think I need to never smile at another guy again. Seems like I flash my grin and guys melt. Anyway, one of the guys was all "so, how old are you, we should go get a drink.." and I'm like "I'm 19." and he said "oh, never mind" then the other was this guy that I totally used to crush on, and he's about 32, so right away thats a big no no. He knows I have a boyfriend though. So

he shouldn't ask me for quite some time. Not that I mind the attention. But, you know, I really like my boyfriend, so I don't even wanna think of messing things up there.

I have really bad cramps. Just thought I'd share.

I'm planning on taking my personal banking assessment next week. Along with my college placement assessments. I'm going to be all tested out, but thats okay, Because both of these will help me to earn more money in the future. Plus, personal bankers make hella money. At least 1200 a pay period, versus my 550 (post taxes).

Other than that, Im audi,

Loves

Stephanie

ps: See if this works supposed to take you to random entry. Am adding to html at top as well.