Friday, Dec. 26, 2003
11:51 pm

Rolling of the eyes triplified

Ho hum, another boring night. David is out with Ricky, probably raising all sorts of hell. Me? Well, I've spent the night starving, crying, reminscing, and lotioning my hands. It's turning into a compulsion.

I did go and rent "Amelie" and "28 Days Later" so I'll probably throw my jammies on and curl up on the couch until Dave (and Ricky, of course *rolls eyes*) decide to show up, turn the music on and annoy me to the point of pissing me off and sending me to my room to call it a night. This doesn't happen often though. (*rolling eyes once more*)

I need a dog. Simple as that. I need something to keep me company. One would think having a live-in boyfriend would be company enough, but I seriously don't see him alone very often so a puppy would be nice. He and I would lock ourselves in the bedroom, lie in bed and watch gameshows while David hangs out with Ricky. (do I even need to say it)

Jelaousy isn't healthy, dears.

I still miss Poppy. I wish she'd return to diaryland just to let me know she's okay! God, I'm so maternal. I worry too much.

Anyway, I think I'm off to go watch foreign movies and wallow in my own self pity.

Tomorrows Christmas-redux! Can't wait :)

Loves,

Steph