Monday, Feb. 17, 2003
11:28 am

Happy Presidents Day

Part of me says "Agk, Snow, be lazy stay inside" but the other part of me is like "This is monday, get your ass out of the house and go do your laundry and get things accomplished today!" Because, you know, I could be at work right now. BUT USA has "Can't Hardly Wait" on! And then "Dazed and Confused" and "she's all that" will be on! And earlier, I watched "Jawbreaker" ahhhh these are my movies!

I am honestly starving today. I haven't exactly eaten a real meal in days. Okay, Friday I had a burrito supreme from taco bell. Saturday I ate a bowl of white rice. Sunday I ordered a pizza (thin crust with pepperoni and mushrooms) ate about 4 slices and then ended up puking because the pepperoni made me sick. I hate Pepperoni and I never eat it because it makes me sick. Anyway, I'm totally craving a black and blue salad from Applebees. But I might settle for a Ruby Tuesday or Bread Company...or Wendys. Or I might just not eat again today. Because as starving as I am, I am totally getting used to it and it isn't bothering me much anymore.

Anyway, I saw a roach today. I spazzzed out. Totally. I spent an hour on my hands and knees scrubbing my kitchen. I'm now going to go gather all of my wash and go to the laundry place I guess. I don't wanna go out but I must!

More one day,

Loves,

Steph