Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2003
9:09 pm

bleck. blah. boo.

Blah. My flowers from Vday are dying. At least the roses are. So I am picking the petals off and smearing them in ketchup. I tried eating one of the petals, pre-ketchup dousing. It was NOT very tasty. Not one bit. Flowers are for pretty looks, not for eating.

I'm tired of being online. I haven't really even been on much compared to the time I usually spend here. I've spent most of the evening rearraging my closet and watching tv. I realized I can watch that 70's show twice, then watch Friends and go up a channel for the Simpsons. OR I can skip Friends at 6:00 completely and watch TWO simpsons. OR I can watch TWO Friends at once, by flipping back and forth! Good tv comes on between 5-8 now. And from 9:30-11:00 also.

Ahh, okay, so now I just hit one of my all time patheticness lows...explaining my tv schedule. BLAH I am going to go finish this bottle of water and then head off to a slumber that will surely be inturrupted around 1:30am with an intense urge to pee these two bottles out.

Loves

Steph