Monday, Mar. 24, 2003
7:02 am

Get off the streets and protest in your own home where you aren't looking a fool

AHHHH! I am watching Mtv and I am about ready to crawl through the screen and kick some fat assed black womans ass. She's screaming "If Bush and Cheney and Colin Powell won't listen to us about stopping the war, then we will sit out in the streets and get arrested until they DO listen" WTF?! How is your sitting in the streets stopping them? Get the fuck over it, instead of protesting try supporting your country. Even if you are as against this war as possible. Just support the people that are out there following orders. Don't try to stop the war. It was going to happen, that was evident when Bush was put into the office. I just say support your country, your troops, the men and women out there that had to do this and pray for them. There is no use protesting.

And I wish the media would leave these dumbass protesters alone, it is egging them on, throwing a camera in their faces asking them to try to rationalize what they are protesting against. It rationalizes nothing. If anything it gives me a good laugh at how ignorant their pleas for liberation are. Isn't that the main focus of this war? Liberating a country? Or maybe I am just REALLY confused. Either way, whatever.

I have to work now,

Loves,
Steph