Tuesday, Mar. 25, 2003
6:44 pm

I need sleep. Can you tell through my rambles?

Today was the day that didn't end. It isn't even 7 yet and am ready for bed.

My biggest dillema of the day? Watch tha Tuesday night thursday line up on NBC or American Idol. Tuesday night Thursday seems to be winning out, as can see recaps on tomorrow's Idol.

Dinner will be ready sometime in the next two hours. Have the suckiest oven in the world, and sometimes it takes 30 minutes to make a baked potato, while other times it takes two hours.

Finished Shopaholic ties the knot at 11:30 last night. Immedietly picked up HP and the Prisoner of Azkaban and am four chapters in. Will probably have finished by Thursday night.

Will Fill out Fafsa form this weekend and hope to get a hefty portion of the Pell grant so I can take lots and lots of classes this summer. Am ready to go back to school. But am not ready to quit my job. Might see about getting a roommate eventually and then going to a real school. Or doing something. Not thinking rationally yet. Must do more planning. Right now must focus on summer and night classes.

It was very chilly today. Too used to this 70 degree weather too soon. Was nice and rainy at first this morning. Was hoping for a thunderstorm. Got one bolt of lightning and a crackle of thunder and then the sun came out. What kind of crap is that.

Ate bread company today. Took my lunch to work and still let the girls talk me into Bread Company. Will be good tomorrow. Deserve a splurge once in awhile. However, my splurging happens more than my sacrifices. Must work on that.

Changed my resolution to 11024X768. Proceeded to check out almost every diary on my buddy list to see if I liked the layouts in this resolution. Got an overwhelming amount of no's in head. Eyes are straining while typing. Will change resolution back to huge assed 800X600. Am getting old. No reason eyes should hurt this much. Must get vision insurance and see doctor about spiffy glasses. Would look v. cute in glasses. Yes, vision insurance sounds like a good plan.

Meteora, Linkin Parks new cd, came out today. Have eleven dollars to my name. Must own this cd. Might have to go downtown tonight and sell body for eight more dollars so I can purchase it. Make it an even ten. Im almost out of cranberry juice and would like to buy another bottle as well.

Loves

Stephanie