Friday, Mar. 28, 2003
11:17 pm

ra ra reef, I'm gonna catch that thief

One of my coworkers is a tampon thief. My tampon disappeared from under the sink and I was furious. Steal a quarter from my purse before you steal my tampon and make me have to use a nasty dollar store one instead. GAH!

I feel like since I got home I have eaten a ton. I rarely ever eat after 8:00, so getting here so late and scarfing on snacks wasn't a good idea.

I've been super tired all day long. Last night before lying down I took three tylenol pm's to try to make my back stop hurting. Needless to say, I passed out in less than half an hour. I woke up, startled by my alarm clock at 7am and have been dragging ever since.

I have decided I am going to start stalking the cute guy that works in my building. He's utterly adorable. I told Azra last week I thought so, and whenever she sees me looking out the window to catch a glimpse of him she teases me. I feel like I am back in junior high, screeching "Nooo don't tell him I like him! I'm too embarrassed" I hope she didn't say anything to him after I left work today. He always makes his deposits friday right before we close and I left early so could not protect myself. Eeeek

Anyway, I'm off to bed.

Loves,

stephanie