Wednesday, Apr. 16, 2003
10:53 pm

ehh, im such a freak

I have been at a loss for words lately. For a very long time in fact. I don't feel like I have had anything to talk about.

I spend 80% of my awake time at work. When I get home from work I crash. I feel so burnt out. I think soon I am going to attempt to take two vacation days and just chill out. I need a break. I'm so stressed.

I want to go to Pointfest15 this summer. I will go. Tickets are on sale Saturday. $30 reserved seating, $20 lawn tickets. *squeals*

I spoke yesterday of a guy I met over the weekend. Still in awe with him. He's just so great. Really. Like, for one, I love his eyes. There is just something about his eyes. I can't even look directly into them and when I do, I realize what I am doing and I turn away quickly. Secondly, he wants to spend time with me. That's enough to throw me into a shock right there. No one EVER wants to just hang out with me. Tonight, he took me out to dinner and it was a wonderful hour. He got to see me be a dork when Paula messaged me to tell me Kim C was kicked off American idol. I yelled "YAAY" and stomped my feet. I just want to smile when i am with him. It's weird. I like that he holds my hand. I like that he kissed me over the table. I just...I like him.

I know he is eventually going to read this, and he is going to say "what the hell, stephanie is a weird freak" but I don't care. It's been a long time since I felt like someone enjoyed my presence. I like feeling wanted.

I have more to talk about but Im tired so it will have to wait another day.

Loves,

Stephanie