Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2003
6:22 pm

4 day's in one!

So besides accidentally refreshing my page so I lose my whole entire entry, my day went well.

A few "highlights" from my dead entry as follow.

I had a good weekend. I went to Springfield and hung out with Paula. I got a little drunk on Saturday and kissed a guy who was a loser. He called me sunday night and was such an ass. ugh.

When I got home from Springfield Sunday evening I went out with David. Had a good time. We played pool and saw "Malibus Most Wanted." The movie was so stupid-funny. I totally cracked up the entire movie.

Monday I worked all day and then Dave came over and we hung out. Was also a very good time.

Today the hightlight of my day was when a customer of mine told me her 14 year old son was totally impressed with me. I asked her to elaborate and she went on and on about how he is so shy and starting to like girls and is enamoured with me. I was totally flattered. I thought it was adorable. I kept laughing because it was so funny. So funny, I messed up her transaction and she probably thinks I am some pedophile freak thinking about her 14 year old son. Not the case! I'm just flattered!

I also realized I've yet to start my new pack of pills for the week, so I am three days behind. I called in a new prescription and I guess I will take two today and two tomorrow and hope I don't die of a hormone imbalance or something.

I think I might have a vitamin deficiency. Today my teeth were irritating the hell out of me. I had this urge to bite everything i could. I chewed up my straw, I chewed on pens, I was biting paper towels. I needed things to bite on. I had no ice and water was just making my teeth sensitive, so I went to the breakroom and microwaved a cup of water and took a drink. But, err, I microwaved too long and scaleded my tongue and the roof of my mouth. BUT the urges to bite disappeared for a bit.

Hm, other than that, I am starving and think I might have to head out and find some food. More soon,

Loves,

Stephanie