Wednesday, Jul. 09, 2003
1:08 am

A little bit 'o nothing

I am at my Aunts house right now. I should be asleep, except I don't really have anywhere to go. I have the option of sleeping on the couch behind me or in my cousins room on the floor. I'd much rather sleep outside because it's beautiful, but I just finished "The Green Mile" and don't really like the idea of being kidnapped and raped and killed then left for a big black healing man to cry on me and die because he tried to take it back boss, but it was too late.

I've got a massive tummy ache. I tried to heal a migraine with tylenol 3's and I think it ate at my stomach lining (along with the unbelievable amount of salsa and beans I've consumed) and is giving me an ulcer.

I've still got this shard of metal in my stomach (I'd like to call it my bellyring...but that doesn't do justice) that is jabbing me. I hope to goodness we go to the mall tomorrow because OW. You wouldn't think one missing ball would be too bad, but when I bend down the spiral twists and the loose end tries to come out and it stings like hell.

My cousin just had a baby about two weeks ago. She is so beautiful. I look at her and get all gushy because part of me can't wait to have one of my own. I say this as a chug my birth control and pray to God Its a few more years and I'm stable when it happens. But awwwwwwwww.

I'm sure I can keep talking but it's 1am (3am back in my natural time zone), so I need to head to bed...finally.

Love

Steph