Saturday, Sept. 13, 2003
3:14 am

DRUNK!!!!

Hi Everyone, this is Stephanie, Drunken in Diaryland. I just want to take a minute to say hello. Tonight I got drunker than I have ever been before and I feel good. I can't really walk straight but that is a-okay! I am typing better than I have ever been able to type, as well. Seriously folks. I'm sitting on the floor on a towel because every actual chair my apartment has, that is moveable, is next door. My drunken cohorts ran across the road to go to White Castle and get food. The smell of White Castle makes me vomit. I've had two beer bongs, a shot of mango schnapps, three beers (Still drinking my 4th), and a tiger blood.Maybe I am actually on my 5th beer, now that I think of it. Either way, I'm realllllly drunk and I don't need the assistance of white castle to make me vomit. Anyway, I might be getting a job across the brige at a bar in Illinois. this girl I work with, shes new and I've never mentioned her, she works at a bar but she's getting ready to quit. She put her notice in and they are desperate. Anyway, I might get to work there and bartend. And in Illinois you onluy have to be 19 to bartend. Awesome, huh?

Wow this is an alcohol filled entry.

Tomorrow I work in the morning then go to get fitted for a dress for my cousin Janel's wedding. I'm kind of excited.

I got to talk to PAULA tonight. I called her after I finished my beer bongs. Because I was sure she'd be proud I didn't snort beer or puke. I used to be a big alcohol puker

I guess I will go to bed now.