Sunday, Dec. 21, 2003
2:32 pm

Stink-182

Friday at work one of our customers brought us in three dozen roses. One pink, one white, and one peach. Saturday all of us that worked split them up and brought home beautiful bouqets. It's nice to have flowers.

Has anyone heard the song "I believe in a thing called love" by The Darkness. It kicks ass! And the video is awesome. The band looks like it's straight out of the seventies and the lead singer is dancing with this creature that resembles the Purple People Eater. Remember that guy. Man, I miss being a kid.

I have to go get Daves present today. I dont really know. I have a few differnt things I want to get him. I might find a way to get them all. We'll see.

I hate to commit this sin, but I'm really starting to hate Blink-182. I know, I know. But really I mean, I don't really know. I'm listening to the song "I miss You" and I think it's awful. Maybe I'm just not in a Blink mood or something.

Anyway, this has been pointless. Is it ten yet? I'm lonely. Go Rams!

Loves,

Stephie