Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2004
6:53 pm

Baby girl got herself a firewall

Wow, how much faith in the internet I have just lost. My computer completely crapped again today. Which meant I had to reformat again. I finally read my DSL handbook and learned that it is equipped with it's own firewall. So I downloaded that and in five minutes it's already stopped four attempts to 'break into' my computer. By the same IP. Interesting.

The guy at the gas station calls me "baby girl." That's funny.

I ate cod and potato skins for dinner. I threw up fifteen minutes later. Cramps are hellish this this month. They've never made me this sick before.

Is it 9:30 yet? I miss Dave. /end grossness

Time for t.v. noh decisions decisions...American Idol or Apprentice? Thank goodness for the channel recall button. Welcome to my life.