Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2004
9:30 pm

Silky smoooooth

One thing I really love is when you use a new shampoo for the first time. I just bought Loreal Vive smooth-intense and good lord my hair feels amazing. Even before ironing it, my hair was already silky, and after the fact...wowie! Mmmm touch my head!

Valentines day is coming up soon. GAG. I hate it and I'm sure this one will suck like all the others. Last year was one of the better Valentines I've had...and it was shitty. I spent the evening watching movies with Brian and a chugging bottle of orange vodka. I was a little drunk and by midnight puking my brains out. Not good folks. Anyway, I'm hoping to at least go to dinner. Doubtful, but hopeful. We have no money so....ya know how it goes, I'll probably sit at home bored while Dave is out with his friends. Story of my life. Maybe I'll be priveledged enough to be invited along by one of his friends. Rick's usually the only one to ever offer me to come along. I'm not a very likeable person I suppose.

Anyway, I'm off to fondle my hair a little more before bed.