Friday, Mar. 12, 2004
11:53 pm

Pretty peppy peepee head

I feel like such a girl. I spent my day working and giggling and having fun, I spent over two hours at the hair place getting my hair girlyfied, and I spent the evening watching the BROADWAY PLAY Hairspray at the Fox Theater downtown. I had a great day.

MY HAIIIIR looks stupendous. Yesterday I got two inches taken off and today I went to Mia & Maxx and I told Jesse, my hairstylist, to go creativley buckwild with highlights. I've got blonde and caramel highlights all over my head and I look so young and bright.

Hairspray was amazing. Seriously. St Louis is taking part in the Broadway musical tour, and I got to see my first play/musical ever. Sherry couldn't go, so she offered me her tickets so they wouldn't be wasted. These were sixty dollar seats. We (My cousin Janel and I) were eight rows back. We were actually supposed to be even closer but since we were a teensy bit (4 scenes) late someone else took our seats, but we still had an amazing view. It was such a cute, fun show. The cast had this amazing energy that I couldn't help but steal some of. Which is why I am wound up at midnight.

It's really nice when your boyfriend tells you that you are hot....and his friends agree.

I haven't eaten anything today. Except a piece of cake. I'm starving but I let Jennifer write me a check for my last five dollars I had in cash because she overdrew her account and is waiting for her paycheck to hit tonight. Im thinking I will go to the atm in 20 minutes because payroll SHOULD be uploaded. Then I can eat.

I've had to pee since 6. I ought to quit writing so I can go now.