Saturday, Jun. 05, 2004
5:32 pm

Interior Decorator needed..Stat!

Dear Diaryland,

Fuck You.

Signed,

Stephanie

**

I've decided with each paycheck from here on out $50 dollars goes into my savings and I'm stocking away another resonable sized portion so I can invest in new furniture. Today I spent $60 at Target and bought a decently cute bedding. It's just a plain comforter burgundy on one side khaki on the other but I also got matching sheets and pillow cases and it looks really nice put together. When I eventually get moved into a new apartment I am going to decorate around that color scheme. Probably lots of candles and dark curtains with black and white photography... I went to pier one and got a few ideas of how I want to do it. I also went to Linens and things and decided I want to do my next bathroom in black and white,kind of This scheme or something LIKE that. I don't know though.

I need a nap