Saturday, Jul. 03, 2004
10:40 pm

Ped-i-CURE...the real reason yuppies are so happy

Hmm...to clean or not to clean. That is the question. NOT TO CLEAN! Whoo!

Went and saw Kill Bill V.2 again today. Shared a bucket of popcorn with my dad. It was more butter than popcorn....and it was GOOD. I felt the fat forming around my heart and I didn't care. I'm taking a new approach to life. FUCK SKINNY! As the genius' formerly known as Queen once said Fat Bottomed girls they make the rockin' world go round. Praise the ghetto booty. Hallelujah for fat!

And No I'm not drunk. Nineteen more days until I will be though. Everyone help me celebrate with the drink-a-day countdown. I'm drinking skunky Boones Farm wine that's over two weeks old. And I'm enjoying it. It was either that or makeshift amaretto sour. Ick.

And today I had my first pedicure. It rocked so much I went to Wal-Mart and bought enough foot stuff to open my own pedicure place. I just need to invest in one of those lovely leather whirlpool chairs and a little Vietnamese person to talk to and I'm in business. Also got a manicure. Clear polish. Think I'm going to ruin that with this new Colorama collection I have going on. I'm going to own everyshade by the end of summer. Then the pedicure place is on.

Seriously..wouldn't it be fun to open a tanning business. There's a place next door that does tanning and nails. Maybe I will look into franchising. I'd have fun. I'd stay working at the bank AND own my own tanning business. And eventually I will be FILTHY rich and have the best tan/nails ever.