Sunday, Nov. 07, 2004
12:15 am

2 jobs and 2 meals in 2 days

If all goes according to plan by Feburary I will have five thousand dollars in a fluff account and will have lost twenty pounds.

I figure taking on a second job will eliminate the opportunity to eat. I might, however, have to look into rehab centers for an impending drug addiction. Is trip spa a drug you can go to rehab for abusing?

I am the next "Anna Nicole"
I've at least got the same middle name. Trim Spa, baby!

I am serious too. I started work today at Jc Penney. It's not going to be a huge thing for me. I'll work maybe 15 hours a week, making $7/hr. I'm working the jewelry counter so I will also be making 2.5%commission on anything I sell. Which isn't too bad because it's Chrismas. The hiring manager told me this will be good money and she was glad she could offer the position to someone she likes. I think this will be a fun part time job, and if I like it I can stay on as long as I want.
I hope hunger pans out soon. Friday we had a ordeal at the bank. We came in and there was a pungent gas odor so we had to evacuate. The girls and I went next door to McDonalds and I had a breakfast burrito. The day was so odd that I forgot to eat until bedtime rolled around and I was oddly starving. I went to sleep to fight the hunger. Then today I went to work, left work and went to the other work. Got home around 4, ate a Whopper JR and now it's midnight and my tummy is rumbling again. As much as I'd love to be Mary-Kate skinny, I don't know how much starvation I can handle. This is why I could never be aneorexic.
Man I wish starbucks was open this late.