Tuesday, Jun. 11, 2002
11:22 pm

All about Me

Name: Stephanie Nicole

Nicknames: Snicky, Stephi, Steph, Nic, Nickle, Lizzy (my sister and I share that one from mom!)

Birthdate: July 22, 1983

Age: 19

Sign: Cancer/Leo. That makes me a Cleo.

Born in: Syracuse, New York

Raised In: Mostly Poplar Bluff, Mo. But all around including (but not limited to) Okinawa Japan, St. Louis, California, Arizona,and Georgia.

Living in: St Louis, Mo

Employed? Yes. Where? Bank of America, as a teller.

Boyfriend? Unfortunately not.

Crushes? One or two, Im staying pretty low key right now.

Do they know? Well, yes.

Siblings? Yes

How many? 3, James and Derek, 16 year old twin brothers, and Jessica, 14 year old sister.

Parents? Yes, both of them, Mom and Dad.

Best Friends? Not too many any more. I'd consider Paula and Matt to be my two best friends on and offline. Then I have Becca who I still like as a good friend. And I have Jaqui who is also a good friend. And lastly, Jeff, who is also another good friend both off and online.

Fav Actors/Actress': Angelina Jolie, Matt Damon, Ben Affleck, Hayden Christensen, Brittany Murphy, Chris Rock.

Fav Musicians: Avril Lavigne, Linkin Park, Nelly, Eminem, Dashboard Confessional, ja Rule, jay-z, Ashanti, Adema, Tool, B2K, usher, Emiliana Torrini, Hoobastank, Incubus, Kittie, System of A Down, Lil Kim, ludacris, Mary J Blige, Staind, Fuel, Vanessa Carlton and Abba. :)

Favorite Movie: "Dont Say a Word" "O" "Save the last Dance" "10 things I hate about you" "Clueless" "Center Stage" "Serindipity" "Shawshank Redemption" "empire records" "the Lost Boys" and many many more!

Favorite Concert: I've only been to two. I saw Sugar Ray at the beginning of June. Last year I saw Fuel, Oleander and Three Doors Down. This summer I am going to see Eminem, Ludacris, Papa Roach, Xhibit, Xcutioners, and D-12. hopefully also more.

Favorite Drink: Any type of juice box/pack. I love Capri Suns and Gatorade and Minute Maid coolers. I keep a stocked fridge.

Favorite Candy: I am a Starburst fanatic. I love them all. Skittles too! I love fruity stuff. But then Reese's are my chocolate weakness.

Grossest Eating habit: I like to mix peanut butter and jelly in a bowl and eat it plain. Somedays that is all I will eat.

Piercings/Tattoos: Yes. I have 2 reg holes in each ear, left cartlidge, belly button, and a 3 leaf clover tattoo on the right side of my back.

Want to know anything else? I'll tell, just sign the book and tell me what you want to know!

More about me? Click here
Pics?
#1 Oh How Gross
#2 I'm laughing at someone
#3 Hair=Effect of 80mph w/windows down