Sunday, Jun. 22, 2003
7:06 pm

Fat ass cow

I got on vacation in like, two weeks. I just tried my swimsuit on, and let it be known I look like a complete and utter COW. Therefore I will be going on a diet the next few weeks. That means NO SODA. No fried food. No ice cream. Nothing that isn't agua and lechuga.

I'm also going to be brushing up on my sixteen spanish words I know.

I can't finish OOTP. Im scared its going to be Sirus that dies and I figure if I dont finish it wont happen. Someone, tell me I am wrong...please. *lip quivers*

In other news, the lead singer of Smile Empty Soul is beautiful. he looks like this guy Nick (i used to write about him in here along time ago) that used to bank with me. Rwar! I am tempted to lick my SES desktop wallpaper, he's so tasty

Hasta manana amigos

Estefania