Sunday, Jun. 16, 2002
1:27 pm

Orange Juice, breakfast of champions

Last night I felt like bing superbitch. I don't know why. I did this awful review. I admit, I came off as quite an ass. But there is truth in my review. I could have been nicer. But you know what, I didn't feel like it. You can read the review Here.. Again, Im not sorry for feeling like I did, but I do apologize for they way I came off. Even though It was a true reflection of how bitchy I get some nights.

Im still listening to my Avril Lavigne cd. Im about to pop some Eminem in though. I realized I am the ultimate tard. I just don't think. I never think to put cd's in the computer and I always play them on my stereo in the living room. Duh? I can hear them alot better in here. :) And I don't have to get up to change the song either!!

Today is Fathers Day. I called my dad and my grandpa. Grandpa wasn't home so I left him a message on the machine. I did talk to my dad though.

Jessica will be here on Tuesday. I don't see much updating happening while she is here. She'll prolly make me be in bed by 10:30 every night. And I will too, because Im always tired, I just never want to go to bed.

Well, I guess that is all for now. Im going to go eat my lunch. Baked Potato. Im a freak, yes I know, but baked potatoes are all Ive been wanting to eat. Today Im putting a twist on it though. I'm eating shredded cheese in addition to my regular butter and sour cream routine. mm,mm.

More later

loves,
stephi

this is HAHAHA Too funny, guys are so stupid!