Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2003
7:06 pm

I'm turning blue

Wow, it is so cold. I was lying in the living room shivering through the entire movie. I borrowed "40 days and 40 nights" from Susan. That was such a funny movie. haha WHOO, hilarity.

Trying to munch on some blueberries and cream oatmeal. Why I eat this stuff is beyond me. I pick around all of the little berries because the are gross. I guess I eat it because it tastes kind of like blueberry muffin dough and I like blueberry muffin dough. Yes I like it raw.

I wish Gabby would get online. Or Paula. Or Jared. Or Matt. Or someone. I should have stayed in here earlier when Matt messaged me, but I was so into the movie I couldn't pull myself away from it. That's what I get for choosing Josh Hartnett over Matthew. *sigh*

I went to Burger King for lunch today, because I'm on some sort of sick fast food chili kick. Anyway, I was at the pickup window and had a five minute conversation with the guy working about Breaking Benjamin. My food had probably been sitting on the counter for a good two minutes before he realized it was there and handed it to me. Yeah, he wanted me 'cause I listen to awesome music.

Is it the weekend yet?

Loves

Steph