Thursday, Jan. 16, 2003
10:19 pm

Bits 'n' pieces

Hm, what to talk about...

I was late to work today, then worked two hours of overtime. It was a good day. Joyce is in Chicago and Jaqui called in sick. Everyone was happy for one reason or another or two.

I ate lots today. Had cheetos for breakfast. A mandarin chicken salad from wendys for lunch. Then went to KFC and ordered mashed potatoes and cole slaw. The coleslaw filled me up. Plus, I specifically said "NO GRAVY" because I hate gravy, and I get home and what do i have? Gravy. I hate gravy you stupid jerk weeds.

I went to the gym today and worked out super hard. I was there for about an hour and a half. I hurt already.

I bit the hell out of my lip. I look like I got my face punched.

I also cut my hair today. DId I say that already? No, I didn't. I will post a picture tomorrow when I get home from work. Right now I look sucky. My face is asleep, Im not wearing makeup, and my complexion is horrid.

I'm tired. I must go to bed now.

Loves,

Steph