Friday, Jan. 24, 2003
7:23 am

I obviously am NOT a big baby

Ah, so much for my going in at 9am today. I have to be to work in twenty minutes. Psht. I'm taking my damn time. I dont appreciate being called at 7:15 and asked if I can be into work in half an hour. Hell, after the 15 minutes it takes me to get ready I still have to drive half an hour (at least) to get to work because of shitty traffic and snow. I'm just bitchy because yesterday I was throwing up with a sore throat and spitting blood all day and I still came in at 7:30 like i was supposed to. JUst because I didn't want anyone to have to wake up early and come in just because I am a big baby. And here I am, still have all sorts of icky blood in my throat and nose and I'm going to work for someone else. Yes, too much info, but it hurts. I know the blood is because I had my tonsils out a few years back and the scars never properly healed and whenever I get sick my throat and wherever the hell my adnoids are bleed. I hate having the strep virus in my stream all the time. ugh ugh ugh

ANNNNND I have a package in the leasing office that I was going to pick up at 8something, since they open then. And I don't get to. So now I have to wait until SATURDAY to get it. I want to know who sent me what and why! :( I never get my packages first.

Enough Bitching, IM OFF TO WORK! oh Joyous Rapture!! *Flashes that million dollar smile..... the coughs and spits at the ground*

Steph