Thursday, Feb. 06, 2003
5:33 pm

Cd's!

I left my space heater at work today. That really sucks. I have a really drafty window in my room and that is the only thing that keeps me warm while at my computer.

Decided today that I needed to go through my cd's and seperate them. I now have all of my loose cds (ie: burned, lost case) in my little pink cd case. And I have eight of my favorite cd's in my visor arranger.

Now playing:

I can't seem to find my Toxicity cd, but as soon as I find that, consider it added.

I have a whole list of cd's I cannot wait to buy. I want the Stone Sour cd, 12 stones, Steal this Album System of a down, Evanescence (out March 4th), Sublime, New Found Glorys new cd, and Does this look infected sum 41, the Tatu cd... I could keep going but I can't. I've hit a stump and can't remember! Oh!!!! But Saliva, Hed PE and Breaking Benjamin will be in STL soon. I think the said mid April? I don't know. But tickets go on sale soon. *squeals* I want to go so much! I love Breaking Benjamin.

This has been a very music filled entry. Because there isn't much else to talk about. I could talk about work but no one really cares that I kicked ass on referalls and am almost done for the month (and it isn't even halfway over!).

It tried to snow today. Actually, it has been snowing since 6am and we have absolutely no accumulation. Which, to me, is awesome.

Gas prices are at $1.64 a gallon. Up $0.22 since yesterday. I filled up with 1/4 tank of gas and it cost me $16.75. That's a little over ten gallons of gas. That's the most I've ever spend on gas, I do believe.

More later on,

Loves,

Steph