Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2003
6:45 pm

I will KILL YOU for chocolate

WHat the hell does a girl have to do for a caramello bar?! Hmm?? I'm over here going insane I feel like the worst PMSing girl in the universe. I just want chocolate and to sleep. I'm about to go to the kitchen and open up hot cocoa packages andmix it with just enough water to make a paste and freeze it and eat it like crappy ice cream. ugh.

I just took three sleeping pills in hope I will pass out and get ten hours of sleep tonight.

I also left my friggin space heater at work today so I get to freeze, my cosmo and spin subscriptions are expired, my budget billing adjustment for elecrtric came through so my electric bill was 88 dollars instead of twenty-seven, I had chinese for lunch and it made me throw up, and I have fucking cramps. Oh and I am having water for dinner tonight. Tasty (read: tasteless) agua. UGH.

I'm outta here before I kill someone.

loves,

witchy bitch stephanie