Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2003
8:59 pm

hey fat ass, give me my best friend back

Fun times tonight. I got to talk to my Paula for like, TWO hours. Weeee! I never get to talk to her for more than like, twenty minutes at a time because she has a mean evil roommate who is, from conclusions I draw totally unbiased on what Paula says, A heinous bitch. I hope you read this Tracey. I don't know you, I don't like you and if I ever come to Springfield I want to drink a gallon of cranberry juice and pee on your bed and let it air dry so it smells really bad and you can't get the rancid rankness out of your mattress. Anyway, I got to talk to my princess and one of her interesting friends. Fun times.

I also got to talk with Matthew. *GASSSP* and we talked for longer than two minutes and said more than just "how are you?" ANNND then he left and got offline and didn't even tell me bye and so I was like "what the crap?!" but it's okay. He's a busy boy, what can I say. I'm not worth a gotta go, bye. I understand. You damn stephanie-hater.

So did anyone watch Gilmore Girls tonight? Because I totally missed the last three minutes and I don't know how it ended and so I don't see how the previews related to the episode except for the fact that THEY DIDN'T. At least not the way I saw it. Stupid big fat lying WB.

Tomorrow I have to work Open to Close. granted it's a 7:30 to 5:30 shift so that isn't really too bad of a day. Heck, I even get a FULL 45 MINUTE LUNCH! *does a little dance* Susan won't be there which means I have to fend for myself. I'm frail little angel and she protects me from my evil co-workers and their merciless taunts and jeers that send me to the bathroom crying numerous times throughout the day. HA! Did you believe me? heh heh, I'm really the mean one. I just do it so well it looks like THEY are the mean ones. Once you get so eeeeevil it makes you look like the good one.

I think that's all I feel like talking about today. Until the next episode

Loves

Stephanie

PS: MOMMY GET BACK TO WORK AND STOP READING MY FRIGGIN JOURNAL