Saturday, Mar. 01, 2003
12:15 am

where was I headed with this...?

Today I woke up and felt exactly the opposite as yesterday. I had so much energy and I was spraying positive energy everywhere. From 8am until about an hour ago, I'd been bouncing off the walls. Now I'm dog assed tired. But still in an awesome mood.

Realized today that I am a very vivid talker. I flail my arms to and fro and I use words like "phenomenal" and "awesome" and "eeeee!" and "yaaay" and I use them freely. And I also realized I talk...alot. And I smile alot. And I laugh. And I touch my face. And I point. And I have the worst time making eye contact. But I still have very lively conversations.

I watched My Big Fat Greek Wedding tonight. So, so funny! I loved it. Must spray windex on my face before I go to bed tonight.

I am a bit on the hungry side right now. My body has gotten to the point I only eat when I am starving. This morning I ate a bag of cheddar cheese popcorn for breakfast. For lunch I had about 8 lil smokies, five pieces of celery, a handful of carrots, some cornbread pie, a piece of gooey butter cake, and a lemon bar. And for dinner I had a square of imo's pizza. I realized I am the must unhealthy eater in the world. I also realized that if I drink water when I am hungry, my body thinks I am feeding it. Until I pee again. That's the bad part..the whole having to pee every twenty minutes. I average about one bottle of water an hour. Even if that isn't exactly correct. So what if between the time I woke up and the time I left work I'd refilled my water bottle thirteen times (I kept tabs). I've been up since 7, it's 12 now. I've been awake aproximately 17 hours. I'm suprised I didn't gain more than just the two pounds today in water weight. I am suprised that I am not waterlogged and bloated. I'm suprised I am as thirsty as I am.

I've completely gotten off track. My brain is like "neyyaaa" and doesn't feel like thinking. Must go to bed, have to wake up in seven hours for work! Weeeee! How many times exactly did I use the phrase "I realized" in this entry? hmm...

Loves,

Stephanie